UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team,  Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Mentor

UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team, Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Mentor

UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The Final match of the Legends League Cricket at Surat. More information below UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss the Final match of the Legends League Cricket.

Manipal Tigers beat the India Capitals in the last match they played by six wickets because they chase down 178 runs in second innings.

On the other hand, Urbanisers Hyderabad beat the Manipal Tigers in the last match they played by 75 runs because they scored 253 runs in first innings and successfully defended this total.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is that Urbanisers Hyderabad will starts as favorites.

UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team Details

Urbanisers Hyderabad vs Manipal Tigers 

Legends League Cricket 

06:30 PM IST on 9th of December 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are a chances of Rain at the Surat on Saturday.

UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Manipal Tigers :

Amitoze Singh, David White, Hamilton Masakadza, Kyle Coetzer, Mohammad Kaif, Subramaniam Badrinath, Colin de Grandhomme, Corey Anderson, Thisara Perera, Chadwick Walton (wk), Robin Uthappa (wk), Harbhajan Singh (c), Imran Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Pankaj Singh, Parvinder Awana, Praveen Gupta, Praveen Kumar

Urbanisers Hyderabad :

Asghar Afghan, Martin Guptill, Mohnish Mishra, Peter Trego, Shivakant Shukla, Suresh Raina (c), Tirumalasetti Suman, Dwayne Smith, Milind Kumar, Stuart Binny, Yogesh Nagar, Amit Paunikar (Wk), Chamara Kapugedera (wk), Chris Mpofu, Devendra Bishoo, Jerome Taylor, Morne Morkel, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Sudeep Tyagi, Tino Best

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

UHY VS MNT T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction


You can choose either C Walton and/or A Gajanan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Raina, M Guptill, R Clarke, D Smith, and G Singh as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between T Perera, P Trego, and S Binny as your all-rounders.


You can choose between C Mpofu, H Singh, P Suyal, I Khan, and P Singh as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

Captain C Walton / P Trego 

Vice-Captain T Perera / C Mpofu 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Mentor 

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Mentor as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Mentor Official Telegram Channel here

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Mentor Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.