SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team,  Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Mentor

SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team, Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Mentor

SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The second T20 match of the India tour of South Africa at Gqeberha. More information below for SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss the second T20 match of the India tour of South Africa.

India are touring South Africa for 3 T20IS, 3 ODIs and 2 Test’s.

First match between India and South Africa was washed out due to rain.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is that India will starts as favorites.

SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team Details

South Africa vs India 

India tour of South Africa 

07:30 PM IST on 12th of December 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are a chances of Rain at the Gqeberha on Tuesday.

SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

India :

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar.

South Africa :

Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Matthew Breetzke, Nandre Burger, Gerald Coetzee (1st and 2ndT20Is), Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen (1st and 2nd T20Is), Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi (1st and 2nd T20Is), Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, and Lizaad Williams

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SA VS IND 2nd T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction


You can choose either H Klaasen and/or I Kishan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Gill, S Yadav, D Miller, Y Jaiswal, and S Iyer as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between R Jadeja, M Jansen, and A Markram as your all-rounders.


You can choose between M Siraj, G Coetzee, R Bishnoi, K Maharaj, and A Singh as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

Captain H Klaasen / S Yadav 

Vice-Captain S Gill / M Siraj 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Mentor 

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Mentor as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Mentor Official Telegram Channel here

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Mentor Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.